Aubrey Weaver
Aubrey Weaver
riuphekopha

Hack legit Draw it official help me find hack bug

 

 

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1451505313.html?utm_source=unblog

↑↑↑↑↑↑

 

 

200094 review

critique I like to play this game but there are 2 main parts that maybe some other players can agree with that are some problems. The fact that it says we didn’t draw the thing we chose to is like frustrating because we all are not gifted in drawing . Well I’m not for sure I try to draw something like let’s say a hexagon and it says I didn’t do it right it says it’s an octagon when I try to draw pillow it says it’s a square. When I try to do a carrot the way I think it’s like it says it’s a strawberry or something completely different. If y’all could please understand some things are not what y’all want it to be maybe people can be relaxed and super excited when they play this game . There are too many ads yes I understand that if you have ads maybe it keeps the game free but at the same time there’s a difference in having ads and too many in this case there are too many . But please just work on these 2 because don’t get me wrong I love this game i get excited over all the competition and everything but I get kind of mad when it says something completely different about what I drew

Genre Casual

average ratings 4,5 of 5

2019-03-11

Device Apple Iphone

226,1 Megabyte

Why I love this so much? cuz i am interested in it and I'm insane. What if that comes in my room I well get scared. Fact1: No Software can hack Roblox Game Externally. There is no way that online generator tool can hack or bypass the security of Roblox Game. All the scam website pretends that their developers somehow manage to break into the database of Roblox. They also want everyone to use this free Robux so that everyone can win in the game.

Image you played Fortnite with a hack. The game bans you for that and tracks your account, ip and hwid. That you don't hack again. Now if you try to create a new account to hack again (or to play normal) the anticheat will check your IP and HWID. If it will found your old IP or HWID with which you hacked. It won't let you play again. OMG Sweeps, Scam or Legit? What You Should Know - Earn Beast. Quit slumber is my lovly musik

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نوشته شده در تاريخ جمعه 1 شهريور 1398برچسب:, توسط Aubrey |
.: Weblog Themes By LoxBlog :.